I’m moving to a new house

I’m getting tire of Yahoo 360 lately and I have no enough patience to wait it load completely. Yahoo 360 used to be the most popular online blog service but since the Yahoo Team was planning to create new service, it was abandoned and basically, there is no update since the last two years. No one mind to fix any bugs and the result is Yahoo 360 worse and worse every single day. Whenever I sign on to my account, it is like I use dial up Internet and that is totally a turn off to me.

I decided to move to new host service year ago but years of blogging in Y360 delays my plan. It’s just I don’t want to leave it when there are tons of my entries here and there are friends. But if Y360 keeps on slowing down, I’ll find another host sooner or later. (I’m planning either go to BlogSpot or My Opera.)

I heard the Yahoo team are launching new service that will replace Yahoo 360 and I wonder what it is. They should look at their first failure when they open Yahoo Mash, a totally disaster service to me, to come up new useful idea.

Let’s see!

By the way, if anyone have an account in My Opera, here is my address: http://my.opera.com/lythong8x . You are welcome to add me as a friend. I sign up last year and abandon more than a year. Should I go back and start blogging in My Opera?

5 responses to “I’m moving to a new house

  1. The news makes me sorrow.

  2. The news makes me sorrow.

  3. hok bt đ c fải l hay hok…muh thiệt tnh l nản Y360 lắm lun ry >__________<

    Cn cũng c 1 ci bn Facebook & Netlog…nhưng chưa viết j hết, v hok thix lắm…c lẽ dng lu nn đ wen với giao diện của Y360 ry, haizz =_________=

  4. hok bt đ c fải l hay hok…muh thiệt tnh l nản Y360 lắm lun ry >__________<

    Cn cũng c 1 ci bn Facebook & Netlog…nhưng chưa viết j hết, v hok thix lắm…c lẽ dng lu nn đ wen với giao diện của Y360 ry, haizz =_________=

  5. YAHOO sucks @$$…

    Btw, I started blogging since 2004 on blogspot and then i switched to yahoo 360 in mid 2006 cuz all my friends who blogged used this service. To be honest, I think my blogspot profile is way better than yahoo, at least i could post what i wanted to post…

    Anyway, you can visit my blogspot at http://darrentang.blogspot.com

    (hope i gave you the right link, hehe)

Leave a Reply

