Lost

What a month of lost…

I just lost my driver licence yesterday when I took a test in my school’s testing center. This was the last time I saw my D.L.

I just lost my company’s lock card so I’m not able to enter my company. It takes 10 buck for renew.

I just lost my car key, plus my house’s key, my sister’s appartment key, my old car key and my sister’s old appartment key at my company. Noone found them yet.

I just lost 2 car’s tires since there were 2 big nails went through them and they couldn’t be paste and fix. My car is only 4 months old.

Hopefully I don’t lose anything else

3 responses to “Lost

  1. tiu goy, co’ die`m a’h, coi chu`ng ong chuan bi mat cai quy gia nhat cua ong ah…

  2. hem sao, mất rồi th lm ci mới 😉

  3. poor u…wish u lot of luck.

Leave a Reply

